Wednesday 15 May 2013


Dear All,

Congratulations to our new SHRINK committee 2013-14:

President: Katie Cooper
Vice President: Michael Rose
Treasurer: Robert Morton
Secretary: Sashrika Shetty
Educational Events: Kate Chang
Media: Lucinda Towers
Social: Rachael Innes

Year Reps:
Year 2: Annie Kret
Year 3: Robert, Sashrika, Kate and Lucinda
Year 4: Kirsty Kilpatrick
Year 5: Catherine-Anne Convery

We wish you all the very best for the new academic year and I'm sure Katie will do a sterling job as President in making SHRINK bigger and better!!